To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Szolnoki MÁV FC

Squad size: 29

Average age: 24,1

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Tiszaligeti Stadion  3.437 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Szolnoki MÁV FC
Nemzeti Bajnokság II.
League level: HungarySecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ABFC Siófok HVasas FC HSoroksár SC HNyíregyháza Spartacus AETO FC Győr
HKaposvári Rákóczi FC ADorogi FC HKazincbarcikai SC
HÚjpest FC ADebreceni EAC HGyirmót FC Győr ASzeged-Csanád - GA AFC Ajka APécsi MFC ABékéscsaba 1912 Elöre SE

Performance chart Nemzeti Bajnokság II. 20/21

Record Nemzeti Bajnokság II. 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 12 3 3 2,17 24:11 511
Away record 19 2 9 8 0,79 17:28 616
Overall balance 37 14 12 11 1,46 41:39 565
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 7, 2020 2:00 PM Szeghalmi FC 0:10
Second Round Fri Nov 13, 2020 2:30 PM Gyirmót FC Győr 5-4-1 Diamond x 1:0
Third Round Tue Feb 9, 2021 7:45 PM Újpest FC 3-5-2 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 2, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) Szentlőrinc SE 5-4-1 Diamond 1.000 1:0
2 Wed Aug 5, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) Szombathelyi Haladás 5-4-1 Diamond 3.028 1:1
3 Sun Aug 9, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Budaörsi SC 5-4-1 Diamond 1.200 1:0
4 Sun Aug 16, 2020 5:30 PM (4.) Debreceni VSC 5-4-1 4.848 3:0
5 Sun Aug 23, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) BFC Siófok 5-4-1 1.200 3:1
6 Wed Aug 26, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Debreceni EAC 5-4-1 Diamond 1.400 1:0
7 Sun Aug 30, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) Gyirmót FC Győr 5-4-1 Diamond 620 1:1
8 Sun Sep 13, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Szeged-Csanád - GA 5-4-1 Diamond 1.500 0:2
9 Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Vasas FC 5-4-1 1.061 1:1
10 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) FC Ajka 5-4-1 Diamond 1.000 1:0
11 Sun Oct 4, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Kaposvári Rákóczi FC 5-3-2 500 1:0
12 Sun Oct 18, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) Pécsi MFC 5-3-2 900 0:1
13 Sun Oct 25, 2020 1:30 PM (8.) Soroksár SC 5-3-2 400 2:0
14 Sun Nov 1, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Dorogi FC 5-3-2 500 3:2
15 Wed Nov 4, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) Nyíregyháza Spartacus 5-3-2 800 1:1
16 Sun Nov 8, 2020 1:30 PM (10.) ETO FC Győr 5-3-2 500 2:1
17 Sun Nov 22, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Kolorcity Kazincbarcika SC 5-3-2 x 1:1
18 Wed Nov 25, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) Békéscsaba 1912 Elöre SE 5-3-2 x 0:0
19 Sun Nov 29, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Aqvital FC Csákvár 5-3-2 x 2:2
20 Sun Dec 6, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) Szentlőrinc SE 5-3-2 x 0:0
21 Sun Dec 13, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) Szombathelyi Haladás 5-3-2 x 2:0
22 Sun Jan 31, 2021 1:00 PM (8.) Budaörsi SC 5-3-2 x 0:0
23 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) Debreceni VSC 5-3-2 x 2:1
24 Sun Feb 14, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) BFC Siófok 5-3-2 x 0:1
25 Sun Feb 21, 2021 2:00 PM (7.) Debreceni EAC 5-3-2 x 2:0
26 Sun Feb 28, 2021 2:00 PM (7.) Gyirmót FC Győr 5-3-2 x 1:2
27 Wed Mar 3, 2021 6:00 PM (10.) Szeged-Csanád - GA 5-3-2 x 3:2
28 Sun Mar 7, 2021 2:30 PM (11.) Vasas FC 5-3-2 x 1:0
29 Sun Mar 14, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) FC Ajka 5-3-2 x 2:0
30 Sun Apr 4, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) Kaposvári Rákóczi FC 5-3-2 x 0:0
31 Wed Apr 7, 2021 6:15 PM (10.) Pécsi MFC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
32 Sun Apr 11, 2021 5:00 PM (11.) Soroksár SC 5-3-2 x 3:0
33 Sun Apr 18, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) Dorogi FC 5-3-2 x 1:1
34 Sun Apr 25, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) Nyíregyháza Spartacus 5-3-2 x 2:0
35 Wed Apr 28, 2021 6:00 PM (9.) ETO FC Győr 5-3-2 x 2:3
36 Sun May 2, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) Kolorcity Kazincbarcika SC 5-3-2 x 1:1
37 Sun May 9, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) Békéscsaba 1912 Elöre SE 5-3-2 450 3:2
38 5:00 PM (10.) Aqvital FC Csákvár -:-
Table section Nemzeti Bajnokság II. 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
7 Nyíregyháza Spartacus 37 8 54
8 Soroksár SC 37 5 54
9 Szombathelyi Haladás 37 10 54
10 Szolnoki MÁV FC 37 2 54
11 Szeged-Csanád - GA 37 -10 53
12 ETO FC Győr 37 8 46
13 BFC Siófok 37 -9 44

Matches