To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Tunisia

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 24  82,8 %

Confederation: CAF

FIFA World Ranking: Pos 26

Tunisia
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart International Friendlies 18/19

Record International Friendlies 18/19

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 2 - 1 2,00 4:2 17.667
Away record 2 1 - 1 1,50 2:2 4.018
Overall balance 5 3 - 2 1,80 6:4 12.207
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Tue Mar 26, 2019 8:45 PM Algeria 4-5-1 1:0
Fri Jun 7, 2019 8:15 PM Iraq 4-2-3-1 2:0
Tue Jun 11, 2019 8:45 PM Croatia 4-3-2-1 8.036 1:2
Mon Jun 17, 2019 8:15 PM Burundi 4-2-3-1 45.000 2:1
Fri Sep 6, 2019 8:15 PM Mauritania 4-2-3-1 1:0
Tue Sep 10, 2019 7:00 PM Ivory Coast 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:15 PM Libya 4-2-3-1 16.000 1:0
Sat Oct 12, 2019 7:00 PM Cameroon 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
Sun Oct 20, 2019 unknown Libya ? 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group J Fri Mar 22, 2019 7:15 PM Swaziland 4-2-3-1 4:0
group J Fri Nov 15, 2019 8:00 PM Libya 4-3-3 Attacking 4:1
group J Tue Nov 19, 2019 8:00 PM Equatorial Guinea 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group E Mon Jun 24, 2019 7:00 PM Angola 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
Group E Fri Jun 28, 2019 4:30 PM Mali 4-2-3-1 1:1
Group E Tue Jul 2, 2019 9:00 PM Mauritania 4-2-3-1 0:0
Round of 16 Mon Jul 8, 2019 9:00 PM Ghana 4-3-3 Attacking 5:6 on pens
Quarter-Finals Thu Jul 11, 2019 9:00 PM Madagascar 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
Semi-Finals Sun Jul 14, 2019 6:00 PM Senegal 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0 AET
Third Place Play-Off Wed Jul 17, 2019 9:00 PM Nigeria 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1

Matches - Year 2019