For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Ulsan Hyundai

Squad size: 34

Average age: 27,3

Players playing abroad: 4  11,8 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Ulsan Stadium  19.471 Seats

Current transfer record: +850 thousand €

Ulsan Hyundai
K League 1
League level: Korea, SouthFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart K League 1 2012

Record K League 1 2012
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 8 5 2 1,93 27:17 8.241
Away record 15 7 3 5 1,60 16:14 8.105
Overall balance 30 15 8 7 1,77 43:31 8.173
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 3, 2012 7:00 AM (4.) FC Pohang Steelers 4-4-2 double 6 13.612 0:1
2 Sun Mar 11, 2012 9:00 AM (5.) Gyeongnam FC ? 5.537 2:1
3 Fri Mar 16, 2012 11:00 AM (3.) Seongnam Ilhwa Chunma FC ? 1.107 3:0
4 Sun Mar 25, 2012 10:00 AM (2.) Daegu FC ? 5.729 1:0
5 Sat Mar 31, 2012 8:00 AM (4.) Sangju Sangmu Phoenix FC ? 3.349 2:2
6 Sun Apr 8, 2012 8:00 AM (4.) Gwangju FC ? 3.423 0:1
7 Wed Apr 11, 2012 8:00 AM (3.) Jeju United FC ? 7.086 0:0
8 Wed Apr 25, 2012 12:00 PM (3.) FC Seoul ? 1.272 2:2
9 Sun Apr 22, 2012 8:00 AM (3.) Incheon United FC ? 1.434 0:1
10 Sat Apr 28, 2012 8:00 AM (3.) Daejeon Citizen FC ? 3.538 2:0
11 Sun May 6, 2012 7:00 AM (3.) Chunnam Dragons ? 10.097 1:0
12 Fri May 11, 2012 12:00 PM (1.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 3-5-2 9.887 2:1
13 Sun May 20, 2012 8:00 AM (4.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC ? 37.519 2:1
14 Sat May 26, 2012 10:00 AM (5.) Gangwon FC ? 11.373 1:2
15 Thu Jun 14, 2012 12:00 PM (5.) Busan IPark FC ? 2.590 2:1
16 Sun Jun 17, 2012 12:00 PM (5.) Gyeongnam FC ? 2.471 3:2
17 Sun Jun 24, 2012 12:00 PM (5.) FC Seoul ? 25.653 1:1
18 Wed Jun 27, 2012 12:00 PM (5.) FC Pohang Steelers ? 14.135 3:1
19 Sun Jul 1, 2012 12:00 PM (5.) Chunnam Dragons ? 2.720 0:1
20 Thu Jul 12, 2012 12:00 PM (4.) Jeju United FC ? 7.626 2:2
21 Sun Jul 15, 2012 10:00 AM (4.) Gangwon FC ? 2.557 1:2
22 Sun Jul 22, 2012 12:00 PM (4.) Gwangju FC ? 8.280 2:1
23 Wed Jul 25, 2012 12:30 PM (3.) Busan IPark FC ? 2.207 1:0
24 Sat Jul 28, 2012 12:00 PM (3.) Daejeon Citizen FC ? 3.039 0:0
25 Sun Aug 5, 2012 12:00 PM (4.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC ? 5.985 3:2
26 Wed Aug 8, 2012 12:30 PM (3.) Seongnam Ilhwa Chunma FC ? 1.885 0:1
27 Sun Aug 12, 2012 12:00 PM (3.) Daegu FC ? 4.727 1:1
28 Sat Aug 18, 2012 12:00 PM (3.) Incheon United FC ? 25.395 0:1
29 Wed Aug 22, 2012 12:30 PM (4.) Sangju Sangmu Phoenix FC ? 2.358 3:4
30 Sun Aug 26, 2012 12:00 PM (4.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC ? 18.611 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed May 23, 2012 12:30 PM Gyeongju KHNP FC 1:0
Round of 16 Wed Jun 20, 2012 12:00 PM Seongnam Ilhwa Chunma FC 1:2
Quarter-Finals Wed Aug 1, 2012 12:30 PM Goyang KB Kookmin Bank FC ? 3.196 6:1
Semi-Finals Sat Sep 1, 2012 12:00 PM Gyeongnam FC ? 3.847 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 15, 2012 8:00 AM (5.) Gyeongnam FC ? 1.857 1:2
2 Sun Sep 23, 2012 10:00 AM (3.) Busan IPark FC ? 4.575 2:2
3 Wed Sep 26, 2012 12:30 PM (3.) FC Seoul ? 13.101 1:2
4 Sun Oct 14, 2012 8:00 AM (3.) FC Pohang Steelers ? 9.121 3:1
5 Mon Oct 8, 2012 12:30 PM (4.) Jeju United FC ? 3.889 0:0
6 Wed Oct 17, 2012 12:30 PM (5.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 1:3
7 Sun Oct 28, 2012 7:00 AM (5.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC ? 21.130 0:0
8 Sat Nov 3, 2012 7:00 AM (5.) FC Pohang Steelers ? 5.784 0:1
9 Thu Nov 15, 2012 12:00 PM (5.) FC Seoul ? 7.278 3:1
10 Sun Nov 18, 2012 7:00 AM (5.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC ? 7.239 0:0
11 Wed Nov 21, 2012 11:00 AM (5.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 3:3
12 Sun Nov 25, 2012 7:30 AM (5.) Jeju United FC ? 11.506 2:2
13 Thu Nov 29, 2012 11:30 AM (5.) Busan IPark FC ? 2.209 0:1
14 Sun Dec 2, 2012 6:00 AM (5.) Gyeongnam FC ? 3.552 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group F Tue Mar 6, 2012 11:30 AM Beijing Guoan 4-4-2 double 6 1.515 2:1
Group F Tue Mar 20, 2012 6:00 AM FC Tokyo 4-4-2 double 6 14.110 2:2
Group F Wed Apr 4, 2012 12:30 PM Brisbane Roar ? 1.673 1:1
Group F Tue Apr 17, 2012 11:30 AM Brisbane Roar ? 7.200 1:2
Group F Wed May 2, 2012 1:30 PM Beijing Guoan ? 21.692 2:3
Group F Wed May 16, 2012 12:30 PM FC Tokyo 3-4-3 5.746 1:0
Round of 16 Wed May 30, 2012 12:30 PM Kashiwa Reysol 3-4-3 3:2
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Sep 19, 2012 12:30 PM Al-Hilal Riyadh ? 1:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Oct 3, 2012 7:10 PM Al-Hilal Riyadh ? 19.573 0:4
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Oct 24, 2012 3:00 PM Bunyodkor Tashkent ? 7.500 1:3
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Oct 31, 2012 11:30 AM Bunyodkor Tashkent ? 7.864 2:0
Final Sat Nov 10, 2012 11:30 AM Al-Ahli Jeddah 4-4-2 double 6 42.153 3:0
Table section K League 1 2012
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Seoul 30 26 64
2 Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 30 30 59
3 Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC 30 12 53
4 Ulsan Hyundai 30 12 53
5 FC Pohang Steelers 30 9 50
6 Busan IPark FC 30 -1 46
7 Jeju United FC 30 13 43

Matches - Season2012