For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCD Santa Clara AFC Famalicão ADesportivo Aves HCD Tondela AFC Paços de Ferreira HVitória Setúbal FC APortimonense SC
HSporting CP ABelenenses SAD HMoreirense FC
HFC Porto HRio Ave FC ABoavista Porto FC HFC Porto ASC Braga

Performance chart Liga NOS 19/20

Record Liga NOS 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 7 4 4 1,67 25:13 13.528
Away record 15 5 6 4 1,40 24:19 8.369
Overall balance 30 12 10 8 1,53 49:32 10.948
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group F Thu Sep 19, 2019 6:55 PM Standard Liège 4-1-4-1 13.477 2:0
Group F Thu Oct 3, 2019 9:00 PM Eintracht Frankfurt 4-3-3 Attacking 15.187 0:1
Group F Thu Oct 24, 2019 9:00 PM Arsenal FC 4-3-3 Attacking 60.195 3:2
Group F Wed Nov 6, 2019 4:50 PM Arsenal FC 4-1-4-1 17.822 1:1
Group F Thu Nov 28, 2019 9:00 PM Standard Liège 4-1-4-1 11.221 1:1
Group F Thu Dec 12, 2019 6:55 PM Eintracht Frankfurt 4-1-4-1 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:30 PM Jeunesse Esch 4-1-4-1 3.617 0:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 9:00 PM Jeunesse Esch 4-2-3-1 16.352 4:0
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 6:45 PM FK Ventspils 4-3-3 Attacking 472 0:3
3rd round 2nd leg Wed Aug 14, 2019 6:00 PM FK Ventspils 4-3-3 Attacking 12.741 6:0
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 22, 2019 8:30 PM FCSB 4-1-4-1 4.518 0:0
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 29, 2019 9:00 PM FCSB 4-3-3 Attacking 18.353 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Rio Ave FC 4-1-4-1 2.713 1:1
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) Boavista Porto FC 4-1-4-1 16.765 1:1
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 10:00 PM (12.) FC Famalicão 4-1-4-1 16.225 1:1
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:30 PM (13.) FC Porto 4-3-3 Attacking 47.711 3:0
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 10:30 PM (14.) Desportivo Aves 4-1-4-1 14.529 5:1
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) CD Tondela 4-1-4-1 3.178 1:3
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) FC Paços de Ferreira 4-1-4-1 18.154 1:0
8 Sun Oct 27, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) Sporting CP 4-1-4-1 28.135 3:1
9 Wed Oct 30, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) Belenenses SAD 4-1-4-1 11.346 5:0
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 9:30 PM (6.) Moreirense FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.369 1:1
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) SC Braga 4-1-4-1 24.429 0:2
12 Sun Dec 1, 2019 6:30 PM (5.) Vitória Setúbal FC 4-1-4-1 3.648 1:1
13 Sun Dec 8, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Portimonense SC 4-1-4-1 14.913 2:0
14 Sun Dec 15, 2019 6:30 PM (5.) Gil Vicente FC 4-1-4-1 4.154 2:2
15 Sat Jan 4, 2020 9:30 PM (5.) SL Benfica 4-1-4-1 27.291 0:1
16 Sun Jan 12, 2020 6:30 PM (6.) CS Marítimo 4-1-4-1 6.320 0:0
17 Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:30 PM (6.) CD Santa Clara 4-1-4-1 12.813 1:0
18 Mon Jan 27, 2020 7:45 PM (6.) Rio Ave FC 4-1-4-1 9.845 1:2
19 Sun Feb 2, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) Boavista Porto FC 4-1-4-1 14.090 2:0
20 Sat Feb 8, 2020 4:30 PM (9.) FC Famalicão 4-3-3 Attacking 4.296 0:7
21 Sun Feb 16, 2020 6:30 PM (8.) FC Porto 4-3-3 Attacking 23.896 1:2
22 Fri Feb 21, 2020 9:30 PM (9.) Desportivo Aves 4-2-3-1 3.818 0:2
23 Sun Mar 1, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) CD Tondela 4-1-4-1 12.711 2:0
24 Sun Mar 8, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) FC Paços de Ferreira 4-3-3 Attacking 4.105 1:2
25 Thu Jun 4, 2020 10:15 PM (6.) Sporting CP 4-1-4-1 2:2
26 Thu Jun 11, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) Belenenses SAD 4-1-4-1 1:1
27 Fri Jun 19, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) Moreirense FC 4-1-4-1 1:1
28 Thu Jun 25, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) SC Braga 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
29 Tue Jun 30, 2020 8:15 PM (7.) Vitória Setúbal FC 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
30 Sat Jul 4, 2020 8:15 PM (7.) Portimonense SC 4-1-4-1 0:1
31 6:00 PM (7.) Gil Vicente FC -:-
32 10:30 PM SL Benfica -:-
33 10:15 PM CS Marítimo -:-
34 5:00 PM CD Santa Clara -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Mon Aug 5, 2019 8:45 PM CD Feirense 4-1-4-1 2.232 0:1
Group B Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM SL Benfica 4-1-4-1 37.507 0:0
Group B Wed Dec 4, 2019 7:45 PM Vitória Setúbal FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
Group B Sat Dec 21, 2019 9:00 PM SC Covilhã 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
Semi-Finals Wed Jan 22, 2020 8:45 PM FC Porto 4-1-4-1 13.102 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM Club Sintra Football 4-3-3 Attacking 4:3 on pens
Table section Liga NOS 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 SC Braga 30 17 53
5 FC Famalicão 30 1 48
6 Rio Ave FC 30 9 47
7 Vitória Guimarães SC 30 17 46
8 Moreirense FC 30 3 39
9 Boavista Porto FC 30 -7 38
10 CD Santa Clara 30 -7 38

Matches