To use this site, please enable Javascript.

VV IJsselmeervogels

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark De Westmaat  9.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

VV IJsselmeervogels
Tweede Divisie
League level: NetherlandsThird Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HVV SteDoCo ASparta Rotterdam U21 HASWH Ambacht ASV TEC Tiel HGVVV Veenendaal HRijnsburgse Boys AHHC Hardenberg HFC Volendam U21
HKozakken Boys
HHHC Hardenberg HGo Ahead Eagles Deventer AAFC Amsterdam HVV Katwijk AKozakken Boys AQuick Boys

Performance chart Tweede Divisie 20/21

Record Tweede Divisie 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 2 - - 3,00 6:4 700
Away record 3 1 - 2 1,00 3:6 500
Overall balance 5 3 - 2 1,80 9:10 580
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round unknown unknown VV Sliedrecht ? -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) Rijnsburgse Boys 4-3-1-2 800 2:1
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) HHC Hardenberg 4-3-1-2 800 0:2
3 Sat Sep 19, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) Kozakken Boys 4-3-1-2 700 4:1
4 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) FC Volendam U21 4-4-2 double 6 600 4:3
5 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) Quick Boys 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:0
6 Sat Oct 10, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) Excelsior Maassluis ppd.
7 Sat Oct 17, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) De Treffers ppd.
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 3:00 PM SV Spakenburg ppd.
9 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:30 PM VV Noordwijk ppd.
10 Sat Nov 7, 2020 3:00 PM AFC Amsterdam ppd.
11 Sat Nov 14, 2020 3:30 PM Sparta Rotterdam U21 ppd.
12 Sat Nov 21, 2020 3:00 PM SVV Scheveningen ppd.
13 Sat Nov 28, 2020 3:30 PM Koninklijke HFC Haarlem ppd.
14 Sat Dec 5, 2020 3:00 PM VV Katwijk ppd.
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 3:00 PM ASWH Ambacht ppd.
16 Sat Jan 9, 2021 3:00 PM GVVV Veenendaal ppd.
17 Sat Jan 16, 2021 3:30 PM SV TEC Tiel ppd.
18 Sat Jan 23, 2021 3:00 PM De Treffers ppd.
19 Sat Jan 30, 2021 2:30 PM AFC Amsterdam ppd.
20 Sat Feb 6, 2021 3:00 PM VV Noordwijk ppd.
21 Sat Feb 20, 2021 3:00 PM Sparta Rotterdam U21 ppd.
22 Sat Feb 27, 2021 3:30 PM SVV Scheveningen ppd.
23 Sat Mar 6, 2021 3:00 PM Kozakken Boys ppd.
24 Sat Mar 13, 2021 3:30 PM GVVV Veenendaal ppd.
25 Sat Mar 20, 2021 3:00 PM Koninklijke HFC Haarlem ppd.
26 Sat Mar 27, 2021 3:30 PM VV Katwijk ppd.
27 Sat Apr 3, 2021 3:00 PM HHC Hardenberg -:-
28 Sat Apr 10, 2021 3:00 PM Excelsior Maassluis -:-
29 Sat Apr 17, 2021 3:00 PM Quick Boys -:-
30 Sat Apr 24, 2021 3:00 PM SV Spakenburg -:-
31 Sat May 1, 2021 3:00 PM SV TEC Tiel -:-
32 Sat May 8, 2021 3:00 PM FC Volendam U21 -:-
33 Sat May 15, 2021 3:30 PM Rijnsburgse Boys -:-
34 Sat May 22, 2021 3:30 PM ASWH Ambacht -:-
Table section Tweede Divisie 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 ASWH Ambacht 6 5 12
3 SV Spakenburg 6 5 12
4 Quick Boys 6 -1 12
5 VV IJsselmeervogels 5 -1 9
6 Rijnsburgse Boys 5 4 8
7 Kozakken Boys 5 2 8
8 VV Katwijk 5 2 8

Matches