For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Wisla Plock

Squad size: 31

Average age: 25,7

Players playing abroad: 7  22,6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion im. Kazimierza Górskiego  10.978 Seats

Current transfer record: -150 thousand €

Wisla Plock
Ekstraklasa
League level: PolandFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart PKO Ekstraklasa 18/19

Record PKO Ekstraklasa 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 5 5 8 1,11 19:25 4.334
Away record 19 5 6 8 1,11 31:33 7.767
Overall balance 37 10 11 16 1,11 50:58 6.097
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 22, 2018 6:00 PM Lech Poznan 4-2-3-1 8.114 1:2
2 Sun Jul 29, 2018 3:30 PM Górnik Zabrze 4-2-3-1 11.974 1:1
3 Fri Aug 3, 2018 6:00 PM Korona Kielce 4-2-3-1 4.126 1:2
4 Fri Aug 10, 2018 8:30 PM Wisla Kraków 4-2-3-1 11.025 1:1
5 Sat Aug 18, 2018 6:00 PM Arka Gdynia 4-2-3-1 4.082 1:3
6 Sun Aug 26, 2018 3:30 PM Legia Warszawa 4-3-3 Defending 15.860 1:4
7 Sun Sep 2, 2018 3:30 PM Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-2-3-1 6.211 1:1
8 Sat Sep 15, 2018 3:30 PM Miedz Legnica 4-3-3 Defending 3.892 2:2
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:30 PM Cracovia Kraków 4-2-3-1 4.121 3:1
10 Fri Sep 28, 2018 6:00 PM Lechia Gdansk 4-3-3 Defending 3.123 1:0
11 Sat Oct 6, 2018 3:30 PM Pogon Szczecin 4-3-3 Defending 5.514 4:0
12 Sun Oct 21, 2018 3:30 PM Zaglebie Lubin 4-3-3 Defending 3.211 3:3
13 Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:30 PM Piast Gliwice 4-1-4-1 2.412 1:1
14 Sat Nov 3, 2018 6:00 PM Slask Wroclaw 4-3-3 Defending 6.364 0:3
15 Sat Nov 10, 2018 3:30 PM Zaglebie Sosnowiec 4-2-3-1 5.511 2:0
16 Sat Nov 24, 2018 6:00 PM Lech Poznan 4-3-3 Defending 8.442 2:1
17 Sat Dec 1, 2018 3:30 PM Górnik Zabrze 4-2-3-1 3.019 0:4
18 Sat Dec 8, 2018 6:00 PM Korona Kielce 4-3-3 Attacking 5.326 2:2
19 Fri Dec 14, 2018 6:00 PM Wisla Kraków 4-3-3 Defending 1.951 1:2
20 Fri Dec 21, 2018 6:00 PM Arka Gdynia 4-3-3 Defending 3.901 3:3
21 Sun Feb 10, 2019 6:00 PM Legia Warszawa 4-2-3-1 8.184 0:1
22 Sat Feb 16, 2019 3:30 PM Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-3-3 Defending 9.066 1:0
23 Sun Feb 24, 2019 3:30 PM Miedz Legnica 4-2-3-1 4.008 2:1
24 Sat Mar 2, 2019 8:30 PM Cracovia Kraków 4-3-3 Attacking 2.013 3:2
25 Mon Mar 11, 2019 6:00 PM Lechia Gdansk 4-3-3 Defending 8.769 1:1
26 Fri Mar 15, 2019 6:00 PM Pogon Szczecin 4-1-4-1 2.511 0:2
27 Fri Mar 29, 2019 6:00 PM Zaglebie Lubin 4-3-3 Defending 4.019 0:1
28 Wed Apr 3, 2019 6:00 PM Piast Gliwice 4-1-4-1 4.159 1:0
29 Mon Apr 8, 2019 6:00 PM Slask Wroclaw 4-4-2 3.096 2:0
30 Sat Apr 13, 2019 6:00 PM Zaglebie Sosnowiec 4-2-3-1 3.004 1:3
31 Mon Apr 22, 2019 3:30 PM Wisla Kraków 4-2-3-1 18.192 2:3
32 Thu Apr 25, 2019 6:00 PM Korona Kielce 4-3-3 Attacking 4.214 2:1
33 Sun Apr 28, 2019 1:00 PM Miedz Legnica 4-2-3-1 4.021 3:2
34 Fri May 3, 2019 6:00 PM Arka Gdynia 4-2-3-1 5.011 1:1
35 Sat May 11, 2019 3:30 PM Slask Wroclaw 4-2-3-1 8.715 2:1
36 Tue May 14, 2019 8:30 PM Górnik Zabrze 4-2-3-1 11.895 0:1
37 Sat May 18, 2019 3:30 PM Zaglebie Sosnowiec 4-2-3-1 6.519 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Sep 25, 2018 3:30 PM Siarka Tarnobrzeg ? 756 1:4
Second Round Wed Oct 31, 2018 6:00 PM Olimpia Grudziadz 4-3-3 Defending 998 2:7
Round of 16 Tue Dec 4, 2018 1:30 PM Puszcza Niepolomice ? 1.384 3:1
Table section PKO Ekstraklasa 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Korona Kielce 37 -12 47
3 Górnik Zabrze 37 -5 46
4 Slask Wroclaw 37 4 44
5 Arka Gdynia 37 -2 42
6 Wisla Plock 37 -8 41
7 Miedz Legnica 37 -25 40
8 Zaglebie Sosnowiec 37 -31 29

Matches - Season18/19