For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Wuhan Zall

Squad size: 31

Average age: 27,2

Players playing abroad: 4  12,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Wuhuan Sports Center Stadium  30.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -8,56 mil. €

Wuhan Zall
Super League
League level: ChinaFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart China League One 2014

Record China League One 2014
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 10 2 3 2,13 25:11 5.489
Away record 15 8 1 6 1,67 21:20 3.272
Overall balance 30 18 3 9 1,90 46:31 4.381
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Apr 16, 2014 9:00 AM Wuhan Hongxing 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 16, 2014 8:30 AM (3.) Tianjin Songjiang ? 13.520 1:2
2 Sat Mar 22, 2014 7:30 AM (13.) Beijing BIT 4-2-3-1 2.133 2:0
3 Sat Mar 29, 2014 8:30 AM (15.) Hebei Zhongji ? 6.236 1:0
4 Sat Apr 5, 2014 9:30 AM (12.) Qingdao Jonoon ? 2.879 3:0
5 Sat Apr 12, 2014 9:30 AM (14.) Guangdong Sunray Cave ? 3.126 4:0
6 Sat Apr 19, 2014 9:00 AM (9.) Shenyang Zhongze ? 10.328 1:2
7 Sat Apr 26, 2014 9:30 AM (6.) Xinjiang Tianshan Leopard ? 9.717 2:0
8 Sat May 3, 2014 9:30 AM (5.) Hunan Billows ? 10.356 2:0
9 Sat May 10, 2014 9:30 AM (4.) Beijing Baxy ? 1.580 1:1
10 Sun May 18, 2014 9:30 AM (5.) Shijiazhuang Yongchang 12.318 1:0
11 Sun May 25, 2014 9:30 AM (5.) Chengdu Tiancheng 890 0:2
12 Sun Jun 1, 2014 1:30 PM (3.) Qingdao Hainiu 13.613 1:1
13 Sat Jun 7, 2014 1:30 PM (4.) Shenzhen Ruby 8.791 2:0
14 Sat Jun 14, 2014 1:30 PM (4.) Yanbian Changbaishan 4-4-2 7.213 1:0
15 Sat Jul 19, 2014 1:30 PM (4.) Chongqing Lifan ? 10.658 3:0
16 Sat Jul 26, 2014 1:30 PM (5.) Tianjin Songjiang ? 4.321 0:2
17 Sat Aug 2, 2014 1:30 PM (4.) Beijing BIT ? 6.238 3:1
18 Sat Aug 9, 2014 1:30 PM (3.) Hebei Zhongji ? 7.498 0:3
19 Sun Aug 17, 2014 1:30 PM (3.) Qingdao Jonoon 2:3
20 Sat Aug 23, 2014 10:00 AM (4.) Guangdong Sunray Cave 0:1
21 Sat Aug 30, 2014 1:30 PM (3.) Shenyang Zhongze 1:0
22 Sat Sep 6, 2014 11:00 AM (3.) Xinjiang Tianshan Leopard 1:2
23 Sun Sep 14, 2014 10:00 AM (2.) Hunan Billows 2:1
24 Sat Sep 20, 2014 9:30 AM (3.) Beijing Baxy 2:3
25 Sat Sep 27, 2014 1:00 PM (3.) Shijiazhuang Yongchang 2:0
26 Sat Oct 4, 2014 9:30 AM (3.) Chengdu Tiancheng 1:0
27 Sun Oct 12, 2014 9:00 AM (3.) Qingdao Hainiu 2:3
28 Sat Oct 18, 2014 9:30 AM (3.) Shenzhen Ruby 1:1
29 Sat Oct 25, 2014 8:00 AM (3.) Yanbian Changbaishan 1:4
30 Sat Nov 1, 2014 7:00 AM (3.) Chongqing Lifan 2:0

Matches - Season2014