For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Yanbian Funde

Squad size: 0

Average age: 0,0

Players playing abroad: -

National team players: 0

Stadium: Yanji People's Stadium  30.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Yanbian Funde
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart China League One 2014

Record China League One 2014
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 2 7 6 0,87 16:26 6.902
Away record 15 1 2 12 0,33 13:32 3.046
Overall balance 30 3 9 18 0,60 29:58 4.974
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Apr 16, 2014 9:00 AM Jiangxi Liansheng 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:1
Third Round Tue Jul 15, 2014 9:30 AM Dalian Aerbin 4-4-2 2.337 2:0
Round of 16 Wed Jul 23, 2014 9:30 AM Shanghai Greenland 4-2-3-1 3.451 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 16, 2014 12:00 PM (16.) Beijing Baxy 4-2-3-1 2.358 0:0
2 Sun Mar 23, 2014 8:00 AM (10.) Shijiazhuang Yongchang 4-2-3-1 11.704 2:0
3 Sun Mar 30, 2014 8:30 AM (13.) Chengdu Tiancheng 4-4-2 3.211 2:1
4 Sun Apr 6, 2014 9:00 AM (15.) Qingdao Hainiu 4-2-3-1 3.768 2:0
5 Sat Apr 12, 2014 1:30 PM (15.) Shenzhen Ruby 4-2-3-1 8.290 1:0
6 Sat Apr 19, 2014 8:30 AM (15.) Xinjiang Tianshan Leopard 4-4-2 10.234 1:0
7 Sat Apr 26, 2014 8:30 AM (14.) Chongqing Lifan 4-2-3-1 10.400 1:3
8 Sun May 4, 2014 9:00 AM (15.) Tianjin Songjiang 4-3-2-1 836 2:1
9 Sat May 10, 2014 9:00 AM (15.) Beijing BIT 4-2-3-1 18.975 1:5
10 Sat May 17, 2014 9:30 AM (15.) Hebei Zhongji 4-4-2 8.309 2:1
11 Sat May 24, 2014 9:00 AM (16.) Qingdao Jonoon 4-4-2 5.621 2:2
12 Sun Jun 1, 2014 9:00 AM (16.) Guangdong Sunray Cave 4-4-2 4.721 2:1
13 Sat Jun 7, 2014 9:00 AM (14.) Shenyang Zhongze 4-4-2 8.721 0:0
14 Sat Jun 14, 2014 1:30 PM (15.) Wuhan Zall 4-4-2 7.213 1:0
15 Sat Jul 19, 2014 9:30 AM (15.) Hunan Billows 4-4-2 6.425 1:2
16 Sat Jul 26, 2014 9:30 AM (15.) Beijing Baxy 4-4-2 4.782 1:1
17 Sat Aug 2, 2014 9:30 AM (15.) Shijiazhuang Yongchang 4-4-2 6.782 1:2
18 Sat Aug 9, 2014 9:30 AM (16.) Chengdu Tiancheng 4-4-2 13.895 2:2
19 Sat Aug 16, 2014 9:30 AM (16.) Qingdao Hainiu 4-4-2 12.980 2:2
20 Sat Aug 23, 2014 9:30 AM (15.) Shenzhen Ruby 0:0
21 Sat Aug 30, 2014 11:00 AM (15.) Xinjiang Tianshan Leopard 3:1
22 Sat Sep 6, 2014 1:30 PM (16.) Chongqing Lifan 5:1
23 Sat Sep 13, 2014 9:00 AM (16.) Tianjin Songjiang 1:1
24 Sun Sep 21, 2014 9:00 AM (16.) Beijing BIT 2:4
25 Sat Sep 27, 2014 9:00 AM (16.) Hebei Zhongji 0:1
26 Sat Oct 4, 2014 9:30 AM (16.) Qingdao Jonoon 1:1
27 Sat Oct 11, 2014 9:30 AM (16.) Guangdong Sunray Cave 4:1
28 Sat Oct 18, 2014 9:00 AM (16.) Shenyang Zhongze 2:0
29 Sat Oct 25, 2014 8:00 AM (16.) Wuhan Zall 1:4
30 Sat Nov 1, 2014 7:00 AM (16.) Hunan Billows 3:2

Matches - Season13/14