To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Yeovil Town

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,4

Foreigners: 6  24,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Huish Park  9.527 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Yeovil Town
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ABromley FC HAldershot Town HTorquay United FC AWeymouth FC HDover Athletic HAltrincham FC ABoreham Wood FC HWeymouth FC HDagenham & Redbridge FC
HEastleigh FC ATorquay United FC AMaidenhead United AStockport County AEastleigh FC AHartlepool United

Performance chart National League 20/21

Record National League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 6 1 5 1,58 19:15 -
Away record 12 3 4 5 1,08 16:21 110
Overall balance 24 9 5 10 1,33 35:36 55
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 3, 2020 6:30 PM (13.) King's Lynn Town 4-4-2 x 2:2
2 Tue Oct 6, 2020 8:45 PM (10.) Wealdstone FC 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
3 Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) Wrexham AFC 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
4 Tue Oct 13, 2020 8:45 PM (18.) FC Halifax Town 3-5-2 x 1:1
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (18.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 3-5-2 x 0:0
6 Tue Oct 27, 2020 8:45 PM (17.) Sutton United 3-5-2 x 1:2
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (18.) Chesterfield FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
8 Sat Nov 14, 2020 4:00 PM (23.) Woking FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:1
9 Tue Jan 5, 2021 8:45 PM (23.) Weymouth FC 4-4-2 x 0:3
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM (17.) Hartlepool United 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:3
11 8:45 PM (17.) Barnet FC ppd.
12 Tue Dec 1, 2020 8:45 PM (19.) Eastleigh FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
14 Tue Dec 8, 2020 8:45 PM (21.) Bromley FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:2
15 8:45 PM (20.) Notts County ppd.
16 Sat Dec 26, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) Torquay United FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.323 6:1
17 Mon Dec 28, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) Aldershot Town 4-4-2 Diamond x 3:0
18 Sat Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM (20.) Torquay United FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:1
19 Tue Feb 16, 2021 8:45 PM (19.) Boreham Wood FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:3
20 8:00 PM (17.) Solihull Moors ppd.
21 Wed Jan 27, 2021 8:45 PM (18.) Maidenhead United 4-3-1-2 x 4:2
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM (18.) Dover Athletic 4-4-2 x 3:1
23 Sat Feb 6, 2021 6:30 PM (17.) Stockport County 4-4-2 x 1:0
24 Tue Feb 9, 2021 8:00 PM (18.) Eastleigh FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:0
25 Sat Feb 13, 2021 4:00 PM (18.) Altrincham FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:0
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM (15.) Hartlepool United 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:1
27 Tue Feb 23, 2021 8:45 PM (17.) Weymouth FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 3:1
28 4:00 PM (16.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 1:0
29 4:00 PM (13.) Chesterfield FC -:-
30 8:00 PM (13.) Sutton United -:-
31 4:00 PM (13.) Woking FC -:-
32 8:45 PM (13.) Bromley FC -:-
33 4:00 PM (13.) Notts County -:-
34 4:00 PM (13.) Barnet FC -:-
35 4:00 PM (13.) Altrincham FC -:-
36 4:00 PM (13.) Macclesfield Town FC -:-
37 4:00 PM (13.) Aldershot Town -:-
38 8:45 PM (13.) Maidenhead United -:-
39 4:00 PM (13.) Boreham Wood FC -:-
40 4:00 PM (13.) Solihull Moors -:-
41 4:00 PM Wealdstone FC -:-
42 4:00 PM FC Halifax Town -:-
43 4:00 PM Wrexham AFC -:-
44 4:00 PM King's Lynn Town -:-
45 4:00 PM Dover Athletic -:-
46 4:00 PM Stockport County -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM Bromley FC 4-4-2 x 0:1 AET
Second Round Sun Nov 29, 2020 2:30 PM Stockport County 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2 AET
Table section National League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
10 Aldershot Town 24 1 34
11 Altrincham FC 27 -4 34
12 Maidenhead United 21 0 32
13 Yeovil Town 24 -1 32
14 Solihull Moors 21 4 31
15 FC Halifax Town 22 7 30
16 Chesterfield FC 21 7 30

Matches