For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AArsenal Tula ARubin Kazan HOlympique Lyon HSpartak Moscow HDynamo Moscow AAkhmat Grozny HUral Yekaterinburg ACSKA Moscow HKrylya Sovetov Samara AFK Tambov
HCSKA Moscow HLokomotiv Moscow HFK Ufa
HRB Leipzig ASL Benfica

Performance chart Premier Liga 19/20

Record Premier Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 8 5 - 2,23 31:7 44.522
Away record 12 10 - 2 2,50 21:5 18.459
Overall balance 25 18 5 2 2,36 52:12 32.012
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group G Tue Sep 17, 2019 6:55 PM Olympique Lyon 5-3-2 47.201 1:1
Group G Wed Oct 2, 2019 9:00 PM SL Benfica 4-4-2 double 6 51.683 3:1
Group G Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:55 PM RB Leipzig 4-4-2 double 6 41.058 2:1
Group G Tue Nov 5, 2019 6:55 PM RB Leipzig 3-5-2 50.452 0:2
Group G Wed Nov 27, 2019 6:55 PM Olympique Lyon 4-4-2 double 6 51.183 2:0
Group G Tue Dec 10, 2019 9:00 PM SL Benfica 4-4-2 double 6 40.232 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 14, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) FK Tambov 4-4-2 46.231 2:1
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) FC Sochi 4-2-3-1 35.102 0:2
3 Sun Jul 28, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) FK Orenburg 4-4-2 double 6 6.626 0:2
4 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:30 PM (1.) FK Krasnodar 4-4-2 double 6 54.078 1:1
5 Sat Aug 10, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Dynamo Moscow 4-4-2 double 6 19.095 0:2
6 Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Akhmat Grozny 4-4-2 double 6 48.468 0:0
7 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) FK Ufa 4-4-2 double 6 13.368 1:0
8 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Spartak Moscow 4-4-2 double 6 43.382 0:1
9 Fri Sep 13, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Arsenal Tula 4-4-2 double 6 42.431 3:1
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Rubin Kazan 4-1-4-1 43.598 5:0
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Lokomotiv Moscow 4-4-2 double 6 21.598 1:0
12 Sun Oct 6, 2019 10:30 AM (5.) Ural Yekaterinburg 3-4-1-2 22.432 1:3
13 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FK Rostov 4-4-2 double 6 58.639 6:1
14 Sun Oct 27, 2019 11:00 AM (2.) Krylya Sovetov Samara 4-4-2 double 6 32.560 0:2
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) CSKA Moscow 4-4-2 double 6 48.151 1:1
16 Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Arsenal Tula 4-4-2 double 6 16.095 0:1
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Rubin Kazan 4-4-2 double 6 8.351 1:2
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Spartak Moscow 4-4-2 double 6 55.119 1:0
19 Fri Dec 6, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) Dynamo Moscow 4-4-2 double 6 48.367 3:0
20 Sat Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Lokomotiv Moscow 4-4-2 double 6 51.463 0:0
21 Mon Mar 9, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) FK Ufa 4-2-3-1 42.191 0:0
22 Sat Mar 14, 2020 2:30 PM (1.) Ural Yekaterinburg 4-4-2 double 6 33.677 7:1
23 Sat Jun 20, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) CSKA Moscow 4-3-1-2 2.904 0:4
24 Fri Jun 26, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) Krylya Sovetov Samara 4-4-2 double 6 6.379 2:1
25 Wed Jul 1, 2020 4:30 PM (1.) FK Tambov 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
26 7:30 PM (1.) FK Krasnodar -:-
27 5:00 PM FC Sochi -:-
28 5:30 PM Akhmat Grozny -:-
29 7:30 PM FK Orenburg -:-
30 6:00 PM FK Rostov -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fifth Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 2:30 PM Enisey Krasnoyarsk 4-2-3-1 11.783 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:00 PM Tom Tomsk 4-2-3-1 38.642 4:0
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 4, 2020 4:00 PM Akhmat Grozny 4-4-2 double 6 16.411 1:2 AET
Semi-Finals 5:30 PM Spartak Moscow -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
final decider Sat Jul 6, 2019 6:00 PM Lokomotiv Moscow 4-4-2 21.382 3:2
Table section Premier Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Zenit St. Petersburg 25 40 59
2 Lokomotiv Moscow 25 10 48
3 FK Krasnodar 24 17 45
4 FK Rostov 25 -3 42
5 CSKA Moscow 25 5 40
6 Spartak Moscow 25 0 32
7 FK Ufa 25 -2 32

Matches