Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FK Vojvodina Novi Sad

Squad size: 30

Average age: 23,0

Foreign players: 10  33,3 %

Current international players: 1

Stadium: Stadion Karadjordje  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +600 Th. €

FK Vojvodina Novi Sad
SuperLiga
League level: SerbiaFirst tier
League position: 8
In league since: 13 years
Info

Game plan

Select season
The last 15 games
HFK Macva Sabac HFK Napredak Krusevac HFK Mladost Lucani AFK Rad
AFK Vozdovac AFK Zemun HFK Radnicki Nis HFK Radnik Surdulica AFK Partizan Belgrade AFK Spartak Subotica
ARed Star Belgrade AFK Cukaricki AFK Backa HFK Borac Cacak HFK Javor-Matis Ivanjica

Season progress SuperLiga 17/18

Balance SuperLiga 17/18
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 11 5 2 4 1,55 9:12 1.673
Away 11 4 4 3 1,45 14:8 1.545
Total results 22 9 6 7 1,50 23:20 1.609
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
1st round 1st leg Thu Jun 29, 2017 8:00 PM MFK Ruzomberok 4-3-3 off. 5.093 2:1
1st round 2nd leg Thu Jul 6, 2017 7:00 PM MFK Ruzomberok 4-3-3 def. 4.486 2:0
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 21, 2017 8:00 PM (8.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:0
2 Sat Jul 29, 2017 8:00 PM (4.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:4
3 Sat Aug 5, 2017 8:00 PM (4.) FK Backa 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:0
4 Wed Aug 9, 2017 8:00 PM (3.) FK Borac Cacak 4-2-3-1 300 0:2
5 Sun Aug 13, 2017 7:00 PM (2.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 7.000 0:1
6 Sat Aug 19, 2017 8:00 PM (3.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 700 0:1
7 Sat Aug 26, 2017 8:00 PM (2.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-3-3 off. 1.000 0:5
8 Sun Sep 10, 2017 7:00 PM (2.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 600 1:1
9 Wed Sep 13, 2017 7:00 PM (4.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 700 1:0
10 Sat Sep 16, 2017 7:00 PM (3.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 1.500 3:1
11 Sun Sep 24, 2017 5:00 PM (3.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 8.200 2:0
12 Fri Sep 29, 2017 5:00 PM (3.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:0
13 Sat Oct 14, 2017 3:00 PM (3.) FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 0:0
14 Fri Oct 20, 2017 6:00 PM (3.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:1
15 Sat Oct 28, 2017 7:00 PM (4.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 400 0:3
16 Fri Nov 3, 2017 5:00 PM (3.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 300 2:1
17 Sat Nov 18, 2017 5:00 PM (3.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 700 0:0
18 Sat Nov 25, 2017 1:00 PM (5.) FK Backa 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:0
19 Wed Nov 29, 2017 5:00 PM (5.) FK Borac Cacak 4-2-3-1 500 0:1
20 Sun Dec 3, 2017 4:00 PM (6.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:1
21 Sat Dec 9, 2017 1:00 PM (7.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:3
22 Wed Dec 13, 2017 3:00 PM (7.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 500 1:1
Section of table SuperLiga 17/18
# Club(s) Matches +/- Pts
5 FK Cukaricki 22 9 38
6 FK Vozdovac 22 15 36
7 FK Napredak Krusevac 22 5 34
8 FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 22 3 33
9 FK Mladost Lucani 22 1 30
10 FK Radnik Surdulica 22 -16 25
11 FK Macva Sabac 22 -10 24

Matches