For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FK Vojvodina Novi Sad

Squad size: 24

Average age: 23,8

Foreign players: 8  33,3 %

Current international players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Karadjordje  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,05 Mill. €

FK Vojvodina Novi Sad
SuperLiga
League level: SerbiaFirst tier
League position:
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Select season
The last 15 games
HFK Vozdovac AFK Mladost Lucani HFK Rad
AFK Partizan Belgrade AFK Spartak Subotica AFK Macva Sabac AFK Radnicki Nis
AFK Backa HFK Borac Cacak HFK Javor-Matis Ivanjica AFK Napredak Krusevac HRed Star Belgrade HFK Zemun AFK Napredak Krusevac HFK Spartak Subotica

Season progress SuperLiga 17/18

Balance SuperLiga 17/18
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 16 7 2 7 1,44 14:20 1.888
Away 16 5 6 5 1,31 19:12 1.525
Total results 32 12 8 12 1,38 33:32 1.706
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
1st round 1st leg Thu Jun 29, 2017 8:00 PM MFK Ruzomberok 4-3-3 off. 5.093 2:1
1st round 2nd leg Thu Jul 6, 2017 7:00 PM MFK Ruzomberok 4-3-3 def. 4.486 2:0
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 21, 2017 8:00 PM FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:0
2 Sat Jul 29, 2017 8:00 PM FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:4
3 Sat Aug 5, 2017 8:00 PM FK Backa 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:0
4 Wed Aug 9, 2017 8:00 PM FK Borac Cacak 4-2-3-1 300 0:2
5 Sun Aug 13, 2017 7:00 PM FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 7.000 0:1
6 Sat Aug 19, 2017 8:00 PM FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 700 0:1
7 Sat Aug 26, 2017 8:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica 4-3-3 off. 1.000 0:5
8 Sun Sep 10, 2017 7:00 PM FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 600 1:1
9 Wed Sep 13, 2017 7:00 PM FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 700 1:0
10 Sat Sep 16, 2017 7:00 PM FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 1.500 3:1
11 Sun Sep 24, 2017 5:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 8.200 2:0
12 Fri Sep 29, 2017 5:00 PM FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:0
13 Sat Oct 14, 2017 3:00 PM FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 0:0
14 Fri Oct 20, 2017 6:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:1
15 Sat Oct 28, 2017 7:00 PM FK Rad 4-2-3-1 400 0:3
16 Fri Nov 3, 2017 5:00 PM FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 300 2:1
17 Sat Nov 18, 2017 5:00 PM FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 700 0:0
18 Sat Nov 25, 2017 1:00 PM FK Backa 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:0
19 Wed Nov 29, 2017 5:00 PM FK Borac Cacak 4-2-3-1 500 0:1
20 Sun Dec 3, 2017 4:00 PM FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:1
21 Sat Dec 9, 2017 1:00 PM FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:3
22 Wed Dec 13, 2017 3:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 500 1:1
23 Sat Feb 17, 2018 5:00 PM FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 1.800 2:0
24 Sat Feb 24, 2018 3:00 PM FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:1
25 Sat Mar 3, 2018 3:00 PM FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:0
26 Wed Mar 7, 2018 6:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 8.500 1:2
27 Sun Mar 11, 2018 2:00 PM FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 400 0:3
28 Sun Mar 18, 2018 2:00 PM FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:3
29 Sat Mar 31, 2018 3:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 2.500 1:1
30 Thu Apr 5, 2018 5:00 PM FK Rad 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
31 Sun Apr 15, 2018 4:00 PM FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 2.500 1:0
32 Sun Apr 22, 2018 6:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica 0:2
33 6:00 PM FK Vozdovac -:-
League Position SuperLiga 17/18
# Club(s) Matches +/- Pts
2 FK Partizan Belgrade 32 36 36
3 FK Spartak Subotica 32 19 31
4 FK Radnicki Nis 32 5 28
5 FK Vozdovac 32 12 27
6 FK Cukaricki 32 15 26
7 FK Napredak Krusevac 32 7 26
8 FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 32 1 22

Matches