Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FK Vojvodina Novi Sad

Squad size: 35

Average age: 23,4

Foreign players: 14  40,0 %

Current international players: 1

Stadium: Stadion Karadjordje  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +600 Th. €

FK Vojvodina Novi Sad
SuperLiga
League level: SerbiaFirst tier
Place: 4
In league since: 13 years
Info

Game plan

Select season
The last 15 games
HFK Cukaricki AFK Radnik Surdulica HFK Backa AFK Borac Cacak AFK Javor-Matis Ivanjica HFK Macva Sabac HFK Napredak Krusevac HFK Mladost Lucani
AFK Vozdovac AFK Zemun HFK Radnicki Nis
AMFK Ruzomberok HFK Partizan Belgrade HFK Spartak Subotica ARed Star Belgrade

Season progress SuperLiga 17/18

Balance SuperLiga 17/18
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 8 5 1 2 2,00 9:8 1.900
Away 6 3 2 1 1,83 8:3 1.800
Total results 14 8 3 3 1,93 17:11 1.857
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
1st round 1st leg Thu Jun 29, 2017 8:00 PM MFK Ruzomberok 4-3-3 off. 5.093 2:1
1st round 2nd leg Thu Jul 6, 2017 7:00 PM MFK Ruzomberok 4-3-3 def. 4.486 2:0
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 21, 2017 8:00 PM (4.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:0
2 Sat Jul 29, 2017 8:00 PM (4.) FK Radnik Surdulica ? 1.000 0:4
3 Sat Aug 5, 2017 8:00 PM (4.) FK Backa 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:0
4 Wed Aug 9, 2017 8:00 PM (3.) FK Borac Cacak ? 300 0:2
5 Sun Aug 13, 2017 7:00 PM (2.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 7.000 0:1
6 Sat Aug 19, 2017 8:00 PM (3.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 700 0:1
7 Sat Aug 26, 2017 8:00 PM (2.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-3-3 off. 1.000 0:5
8 Sun Sep 10, 2017 7:00 PM (2.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 600 1:1
9 Wed Sep 13, 2017 7:00 PM (4.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 700 1:0
10 Sat Sep 16, 2017 7:00 PM (2.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 1.500 3:1
11 Sun Sep 24, 2017 5:00 PM (2.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 8.200 2:0
12 Fri Sep 29, 2017 5:00 PM (3.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:0
13 Sat Oct 14, 2017 3:00 PM (2.) FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 0:0
14 Fri Oct 20, 2017 6:00 PM (3.) FK Radnicki Nis 1:1
Section of table SuperLiga 17/18
# Club(s) Matches +/- Pts
1 Red Star Belgrade 13 27 34
2 FK Partizan Belgrade 13 17 30
3 FK Vozdovac 14 14 28
4 FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 14 6 27
5 FK Spartak Subotica 13 15 26
6 FK Radnicki Nis 14 0 23
7 FK Cukaricki 14 2 22

Matches